Technical Advisory Committee Members

Convenor, Technical Advisory Committee (TAC)

New Zealand

Flag of New Zealand

Dr. Tim Payn
Dr. Tim Payn

Dr. Tim Payn
Principal Scientist,
Theme Leader, Forest Vitality
SCION

Mailing address: Te Para Tipu Innovation Park, 49 Sala St. Private Bag 3020, Rotorua, New Zealand

Telephone: +64-7-343-5590
Email: tim.payn@scionresearch.com

Website: SCION

TAC Members

Argentina

Flag of Argentina

Dr. Pablo Laclau
Dr. Pablo Laclau

Dr. Pablo Laclau

Email: pablo.laclau@inta.gob.ar

Mr. Pablo Luis Peri
Mr. Pablo Luis Peri

Mr. Pablo Luis Peri

Email: peri.pablo@inta.gob.ar

Ms. Natalia Fracassi
Ms. Natalia Fracassi

Ms. Natalia Fracassi

Email: fracassi.natalia@inta.gob.ar

Australia

Flag of Australia

Ms. Claire Howell
Ms. Claire Howell

Ms. Claire Howell

Email: claire.howell@daff.gov.au

Canada

Flag of Canada

Dr. John Hall
Dr. John Hall

Dr. John Hall

Email: John.Hall@NRCan-RNCan.gc.ca

Chile

Flag of Chile

Ms. Veronica Oyarzun
Ms. Veronica Oyarzun

Ms. Veronica Oyarzun

Email: veronica.oyarzun@conaf.cl

Mr. Federico An-der Fuhren
Mr. Federico An-der Fuhren

Mr. Federico An-der Fuhren

Email: federico.an-derfuhren@conaf.cl

China

Flag of China

Dr. (Ms.) Lei Jingpin
Dr. (Ms.) Lei Jingpin

Dr. (Ms.) Lei Jingpin

Email: leijingpin@hotmail.com

Dr. (Mr.) Xia Chaozong
Dr. (Mr.) Xia Chaozong

Dr. (Mr.) Xia Chaozong

Email: czxia1630@163.com, xiachaozong@afip.com.cn

Japan

Flag of Japan

Dr. Satoru Miura
Dr. Satoru Miura

Dr. Satoru Miura

Email: miura@ffpri.affrc.go.jp

Dr. Hideki Saitou

Email: rslsaito@ffpri.affrc.go.jp

Republic of Korea

Flag of the Republic of Korea

Dr. Se Kyung Chong
Dr. Se Kyung Chong

Dr. Se Kyung Chong

Email: skchong@korea.kr, skchong44@gmail.com

Mexico

Flag of Mexico

(Mr.) Ing. Ricardo Rios Rodriguez

Email: ricardo.rios@semarnat.gob.mx

New Zealand

Flag of New Zealand

Dr. Tim Barnard
Dr. Tim Barnard

Dr. Tim Barnard

Email: Tim.Barnard@scionresearch.com

Russian Federation

Flag of the Russian Federation

Dr. Maria Palenova

Email: palenova@gmail.com

United States of America

Flag of the United States of America

Ms. Tracy Hancock
Ms. Tracy Hancock

Ms. Tracy Hancock

Email: tchancock@fs.fed.us

Uruguay

Flag of Uruguay

Mr. Daniel San Roman
Mr. Daniel San Roman

Mr. Daniel San Roman

Email: dsanroman@mgap.gub.uy

Mr. Joaquín Garrido
Mr. Joaquín Garrido

Mr. Joaquín Garrido

Email: jgarrido@mgap.gub.uy