Skip to main content

Technical Advisory Committee Members

Convenor, Technical Advisory Committee (TAC)

Flag of New Zealand

New Zealand

Dr. Tim Payn
Dr. Tim Payn

Dr. Tim Payn
Principal Scientist,
Theme Leader, Forest Vitality
SCION

Mailing address: Te Para Tipu Innovation Park, 49 Sala St. Private Bag 3020, Rotorua, New Zealand

Telephone: +64-7-343-5590
Email: tim.payn@scionresearch.com

Website: SCION (Crown Research Institute) [Wikipedia]

TAC Members

Flag of Argentina

Argentina

Mr. Pablo Luis Peri
Mr. Pablo Luis Peri

Mr. Pablo Luis Peri

Email: peri.pablo@inta.gob.ar

Ms. Natalia Fracassi
Ms. Natalia Fracassi

Ms. Natalia Fracassi

Email: fracassi.natalia@inta.gob.ar

 

Ms. Natalia Acosta

Email: nacosta@magyp.gob.ar

Flag of Australia

Australia

Ms. Claire Howell
Ms. Claire Howell

Ms. Claire Howell

Email: claire.howell@daff.gov.au

Flag of Canada

Canada

Ms. Glenda Russo
Ms. Glenda Russo

Ms. Glenda Russo

Email: Glenda.Russo@Canada.ca

Flag of Chile

Chile

Ms. Veronica Oyarzun
Ms. Veronica Oyarzun

Ms. Veronica Oyarzun

Email: veronica.oyarzun@conaf.cl

Mr. Federico An-der Fuhren
Mr. Federico An-der Fuhren

Mr. Federico An-der Fuhren

Email: federico.an-derfuhren@conaf.cl

Flag of China

China

Dr. (Ms.) Lei Jingpin
Dr. (Ms.) Lei Jingpin

Dr. (Ms.) Lei Jingpin

Email: leijingpin@hotmail.com

Dr. (Mr.) Xia Chaozong
Dr. (Mr.) Xia Chaozong

Dr. (Mr.) Xia Chaozong

Email: czxia1630@163.com, xiachaozong@afip.com.cn

Flag of Japan

Japan

Dr. Satoru Miura
Dr. Satoru Miura

Dr. Satoru Miura

Email: miura@ffpri.affrc.go.jp

Dr. Hideki Saitou

Email: rslsaito@ffpri.affrc.go.jp

Flag of the Republic of Korea

Republic of Korea

Dr. Se Kyung Chong
Dr. Se Kyung Chong

Dr. Se Kyung Chong

Email: skchong@korea.kr, skchong44@gmail.com

Flag of Mexico

Mexico

 

(Mr.) Ing. Ricardo Rios Rodriguez

Email: ricardo.rios@semarnat.gob.mx

Flag of New Zealand

New Zealand

Dr. Tim Barnard
Dr. Tim Barnard

Dr. Tim Barnard

Email: Tim.Barnard@scionresearch.com

Flag of the Russian Federation

Russian Federation

 

Dr. Maria Palenova

Email: palenova@gmail.com

Flag of the United States of America

United States of America

Dr. Guy Robertson
Dr. Guy Robertson

Dr. Guy Robertson

Email: grobertson02@fs.fed.us

Website: Forest Sustainability Reporting in the United States

Flag of Uruguay

Uruguay

Mr. Daniel San Roman
Mr. Daniel San Roman

Mr. Daniel San Roman

Email: dsanroman@mgap.gub.uy

Mr. Joaquín Garrido
Mr. Joaquín Garrido

Mr. Joaquín Garrido

Email: jgarrido@mgap.gub.uy